CWA Local 7250 September 27, 2023

Nomination meeting and Election Results

The nomination meeting for the CWA Local 7250 Executive Board Members for the 3 year term of office beginning January 1, 2024 are as follows:

President: Kieran Knutson – elected by acclamation

Secretary Treasurer: Chad Perkins – elected by acclamation

AT&T Core Call Center AVP: Vince Ophiem – elected by acclamation

AT&T Retail AVP: Larry Thompson – elected by acclamation

AT&T Network AVP: Sean McCawley – elected by acclamation

Ballots for the positions of Executive Vice President and Member at Large will be mailed to the membership October 18, 2023

Ballots will be due back to the post office by November 30, 2023

Ballots will be counted December 1, 2023

Respectfully:

CWA Local 7250 Election Committee
Mathew Brogan – Co-Chair
Shari Wojtowicz – Co-Chair
Alaric Poseley Hatton
Sua Lo
Kel Smith