

CWA Local 7250 Certified Election Results

02/05/2024

We the Election Committee hereby certify final results of the elections that took place in 2023/2024:

The following results are certified today as no challenges to the election were received:

Member At Large: David Bennett – by runoff election - mail ballot

The following was certified 12/11/23 when no challenges to the election were received:

Executive Vice President: Michelle Richardson – by mail ballot

We certified the following offices were filled by acclamation at the 09/27/23 Membership Meeting:

President: Kieran Knutson – elected by acclamation

Secretary Treasurer: Chad Perkins – elected by acclamation

AT&T Core Call Center AVP: Vince Opheim – elected by acclamation

AT&T Retail AVP: Larry Thompson – elected by acclamation AT&T Network AVP: Sean McCawley – elected by acclamation

In Solidarity,

CWA Local 7250 Election Committee Members Mathew Brogan, Shari Wojtowicz, Co-Chairs Sua Lo, Alaric Posley-Hatton, Members